Contact

Media

Patric Rayburn

Public Relations Manager Office: (949) 437-1411 patric.rayburn@cleanenergyfuels.com

Investor Relations

Tony Kritzer

Office: (949) 437-1403

Corporate Headquarters

Clean Energy

4675 MacArthur Court, Suite 800
Newport Beach, CA 92660 Tel: (949) 437-1000 Fax: (949) 724-1397

National Sales Team

Peter Grace

Senior Vice President, Sales & Finance Cell: (949) 437-1000 pgrace@cleanenergyfuels.com

Ray Burke

Vice President, Solid Waste Sector Cell: (949) 437-1315 rburke@cleanenergyfuels.com

John Somers

Vice President, Public Transit Cell: (562) 477-9395 jsomers@cleanenergyfuels.com

Marc Klein

Vice President, Business Development
and Accessibility
Cell: (917) 727-7138 mklein@cleanenergyfuels.com

Mark Riley

Vice President, Eastern Region* Office: (603) 410-2256 Cell: (603) 318-6817 mriley@cleanenergyfuels.com *Eastern Region: AL, CN, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, ON, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Derek Turbide

Vice President, Western Region* Office: (949) 437-1305 Cell: (619) 818-7186 dturbide@cleanenergyfuels.com

Ken Nicholson

Vice President, Central Region* Office: (214) 572-6580 Cell: (214) 876-9614 knicholson@cleanenergyfuels.com *Central Region: AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, NM, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI

National Trucking Team

James Harger

Chief Marketing Officer Cell: (949) 437-1000 jharger@cleanenergyfuels.com

Don Horning

Vice President, Sales Office: (949) 437-1357 Cell: (562) 522-9957 dhorning@cleanenergyfuels.com

Chad Lindholm

Vice President, Western Region* Infrastructure Office: (949) 437-1359 Cell: (562) 822-0923 clindholm@cleanenergyfuels.com *Western Region: AK, AZ, BC, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY

Greg Roche

Vice President, National Accounts & Infrastructure Office: (949) 437-1359 Cell: (562) 756-6247

Andy Dillon

Regional Vice President, Easter Region Cell: (410) 409-5186 andy.dillion@cleanenergyfuels.com

Sales

Contact us via Email or call us at (949) 437-1000.

Additional Information (optional)
I need solutions for: (check all that apply):


 I would like to receive information about Clean Energy services and promotions

Customer Service

Contact us via email customerservice@cleanenergyfuels.com or
call us at (888) 732-6487.

back to top